Long Stay Package

Spa

You will get...

  • Complimentary unlimited Wi-fi access
  • Complimentary drinking water 12 bottles
  • Complimentary room cleaning service, towel & linen change 3 times a week
  • Rates include utilities charge; Electric usage & water supply unlimited
  • FREE cancellation
  • Pay later
Per Room / Night

Saffron Premier King Room

  • King Bed
32 m² | 344.4 ft²
THB 1,132 tax & fees included
Price Breakdown (THB)
Wed 26 Jun 1,132
Thu 27 Jun 1,132
Fri 28 Jun 1,132
Sat 29 Jun 1,132
Sun 30 Jun 1,132
Mon 01 Jul 1,132
Tue 02 Jul 1,132
Wed 03 Jul 1,132
Thu 04 Jul 1,132
Fri 05 Jul 1,132
Sat 06 Jul 1,132
Sun 07 Jul 1,132
Mon 08 Jul 1,132
Tue 09 Jul 1,132
Wed 10 Jul 1,132
Thu 11 Jul 1,132
Fri 12 Jul 1,132
Sat 13 Jul 1,132
Sun 14 Jul 1,132
Mon 15 Jul 1,132
Tue 16 Jul 1,132
Wed 17 Jul 1,132
Thu 18 Jul 1,132
Fri 19 Jul 1,132
Sat 20 Jul 1,132
Sun 21 Jul 1,132
Mon 22 Jul 1,132
Tue 23 Jul 1,132
Wed 24 Jul 1,132
Thu 25 Jul 1,132
Total 33,960
Booking Condition

Book now, pay later. Free cancellation until 22 Jun 2024. If cancelled within 3 days prior to check-in date, 3 nights will be charged. No amendment. Non-refundable. No show, 3 nights will be charged. Conditions of payment: Advance payment and security deposit required depending on length of stay Cancellations Policy: Cancellation less than 2 days prior to arrival, 2 nights' accommodation charge is applicable Cancellation less than 7 days prior to arrival, 1 nights' accommodation charge is applicable No Show - 15 nights' accommodation charge is applicable.